Jag + Musik = MUMMA!

Jag tror att jag är knasig på riktigt för så fort jag hittar en låt eller två som jag gillar
lyssnar jag på dom i flera dagar och då lyssnar jag så mycket på dom att det inte är sant!

Idag har jag lyssnat på mina två favoritlåtar just nu typ 50 gånger var.
Jag kan inte sluta lyssna och när jag inte lyssnar på dom så tänker jag på dom.

Låtarna just nu är:

The Used - Paralyzed
Before I could ever let you go
Gonna beg until I drive you mad
And say something you could understand
I'm a statue baby, Knock me out
Oh how these moments fade away, you say you never loved me 
We say things we didn't mean to say
I take it back, I take it all back now
I take it back, I take it all back

Paralyzed by the same old antics
Back and forth like some walking spastic
How could a fistfight be romantic?
Thinking back now will you ever feel the same?
The Red Jumpsuit Appartus - Face Down
Hey girl, you know you drive me crazy. 
One look puts the rhythm in my head.
Still I'll never understand why you hang around.
I see what's going down.

Cover up with makeup in the mirror,
tell yourself it's never gonna happen again.
You cry alone and then he swears he loves you.

Do you feel like a man when you push her around?
Do you feel better now as she falls to the ground?
Well, I'll tell you my friend, one day this world's going to end.
As your lies crumble down, a new life she has found.

De här låtarna är så jävla bra! Med fråga mig inte hur jag står ut med att lyssna på dom
om och om igen för det vet jag inte :)
Antar att det är det som är charmen med mig, eller nåt^^

PoK!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alex

Haha gamla låtar! ^^ Lyssna på Underoath ist (A)

2009-05-07 @ 13:53:32
URL: http://killedinjanuary.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0