Mellie <3

Jag finns här hjärtat, tänkte vara lite fyndig och ta några låttexter och skriva om dom 
så du förstår hur mycket jag tycker om dig.

Baby I know your hurt, right now you feel like you could never love again
and all I ask is for a chance to prove, that you have friends that loves you <3

But my love is all I have to give and without you I dont think I can live.
I wish I could bring him back to you <3

I'll be the one, tryin' to make all your sorrows undone <3

So you lay awake another hour, just like the one before
The shadows play a game with your head, I can't take this anymore
I'll wake you up when it's over, I wont leave you here in pieces
<3



Kommentarer
Postat av: mellie

Åh vad söt du är Anna! :)

Känns bra att veta att du finns där <3

Tack så mycket.

2008-09-24 @ 20:40:00
Postat av: Therese

Anna om du ska skriva en komentar i min blogg och säger att det inte är du så ta bort ditt blogg namnn för då ser jag att det är du pucko :P

2008-09-25 @ 17:01:23
URL: http://tesl.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mellie

Det är vår kära penis :)

2008-09-26 @ 13:21:47
URL: http://emelieemme.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0